Online Travel Auction

Hi Guys,

i came across this website auctioning resorts and hotels stays at unbelievable prices.

http://www.findmerooms.com/auc...

i suppose they are genuine. any experience from others in this website?

worth
50 pts

rookie
1
votes
Plus Minus
23/04/2008 4:57:09 AM
 Close X 
Get your friends to reply to this Question.
Email it to them!
Your Name:
Friend's Email(s):
Your Message:
  Send
* Question won't be sent from your address. Friend's emails not saved or spammed.



brainy
0
votes
Plus Minus
24/04/2008 2:37:42 PM

Hmm..website looks safe, no phishing or fake sources. The sites is featured on the Electric New Paper guide.

newpaper.asia1.com.sg/guide/story/0,4136,161823,00.html

I guess you're right, the site is genuine based on my check.


ASK YOUR OWN Questions !Can't find what you're looking for?
Post a Reply
Lets have your excellent reply to the question. In English and free of typos till we can spellcheck it for you please :)




Travel
All > Lifestyle > Travel > Q443

More NEW Questions »

ASK
questions

REPLY
to questions

+ x
 
 
New Question

New Question

Where Singapore Muslim community think share help Start Now

 Ask | Reply
fresh

Fariz
3218 pts
1st Rank

  more rankings


Night Cycling

Al-Mukminin Mosque is organizing a night cycling event for youth from East Coast Park to Al-Mukmin Mosque 9 to 10 February from 9:30pm(Sat) to 8.00 am(Sun). Hurry! The registration ends this 4th of February. For more information check out the Mukminin website.